CEO/Founder
Kathleen A. Casey
312.214.1200 ext. 21
kcasey@bearnecessities.org


Vice President/Director of Marketing & PR 
Courtney Krupa
312.214.1200 ext. 27
ckrupa@bearnecessities.org


Director of Finance 

Susan Mura

312.214.1200 ext. 23
smura@bearnecessities.org


Director of Development

Claire Manaois

312.214.1200 ext. 32
cmanaois@bearnecessities.org



Director of Special Events
Hillary Fash

312.214.1200 ext. 29

hfash@bearnecessities.org 


Director of Programs & Services

Wendy Kazlusky

312.214.1200 ext. 25
wkazlusky@bearnecessities.org 


Office Manager

Alex Shalak
312.214.1200 ext. 21
ashalak@bearnecessities.org

 


Follow The Bear:
 
 

Twitter     Facebook     MySpace     LinkedIn    You Tube  


General Contact Information:

Bear Necessities Pediatric Cancer Foundation 
55 W. Wacker Drive, Ste. 1100
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312.214.1200

Toll Free: 866.309.BEAR (2327)
Fax: 312.214.7797
General Email: office@bearnecessities.org

Newsletter Sign Up

Email:

Follow the Bear